2024-2025 NGBBI Academic Calendar

*Attendance is Mandatory

Dates to Remember
Thursday, September 5, 2024, 7:00 pmVirtual Orientation*
ZOOM Meeting ID: 847 1811 4406
Passcode: 587823
Monday, September 9, 2024First Day of Class
Saturday, October 12, 2024Last Day to Register for Class
Saturday, October 19, 2024 &
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Thesis Training Workshops for Diploma Candidates*
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 &
Saturday, November 2, 2024
In-Person Student Day*
Monday, December 2, 2024Tuition Payment Deadline
Last Day to Withdraw from Class
Saturday, January 4, 2025Final Thesis Training Workshop for
Diploma Candidates*
Wednesday, April 2 2025Thesis Submission Deadline
In-Person Student Day
Monday, May 15, 2025Last Day of Testing
Monday, May 19, 2025Last Day of Class
Tuesday, June 3, 2025Graduation Rehearsal*
Saturday, June 7, 2025Graduation Day

School Holidays
Thursday, November 28, 2024 THRU
Saturday, November 30, 2024
Thanksgiving Recess
Monday, December 16, 2024 THRU
Thursday, January 2, 2025
Christmas / New Year’s Recess
Monday, January 20, 2025Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2025 &
Tuesday, February 18, 2025
President’s Day Recess
Thursday, April 17, 2025 THRU
Monday, April 21, 2025
Easter Recess

Chapel Dates*
Attendance is mandatory for all sessions*
Thursday, September 26, 2024, 7pmMonday, January 27, 2025, 10am
Monday, October 28, 2024, 7pmThursday, February 27, 2025, 7pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2024, 7pmTuesday, March 25, 2025, 7pm
Saturday, December 14, 2024, 10amSaturday, April 26, 2025, 10am